Mortal Kombat X DLC Roster Revealed

We already knew that Jason Voorhees was the first character to be revealed. Now it’s been revealed that the entire DLC will include Tanya, Tremor and Predator. You get all of these characters with the Kombat Pack DLC.


Here’s a complete breakdown of what’s included in each of the packs:

  • The Ultimate Horror Pack:

    • Playable character Jason Voorhees
    • Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac
  • The Klassic Pack #1:

    • Playable character Tanya
    • Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang
  • The Predator / Prey Pack:

    • Playable character Predator
    • Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax
  • The Klassic Pack #2:

    • Playable character, Tremor
    • Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao
      What do you think of this? Is it worth 29.99 as a DLC? Let us know in the comments below.

[Via Gamespot]